Home
Upload Log



NAC-144
NAC-28
NAC-432
NAC-50
NAC-1296
NAC-Micro
NAC-Open

SSA Contest Calendar
- Google iCal RSS

- VHF -
VHF Club Competition
VHF Best of 9
Contest Rules

Hepburn Tropo
ON4KST Chat
DX-Cluster
DXMaps

LA VHF contests
OH VHF contests
OZ VHF contests
SP VHF contests

- HF -
SM3CER Calendar
WA7BNM Weekly Calendar

Administration

Swedish local time (UTC) Link Contest Worldwide Club Contest Log deadline Actions
Tue 10 Jul 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - July 2018 No x2Wed 18 Jul 23:59z Upload Log - Rules
Thu 12 Jul 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - July 2018 No x1Fri 20 Jul 23:59z Upload Log - Rules
Tue 17 Jul 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - July 2018 No x3Wed 25 Jul 23:59z Rules
Tue 24 Jul 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - July 2018 No x3Wed 01 Aug 23:59z Rules
Tue 31 Jul 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-Open NAC Open Tuesday - July 2018 Yes NoWed 08 Aug 23:59z Rules
Thu 02 Aug 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - August 2018 Yes NoFri 10 Aug 23:59z Rules
Thu 02 Aug 20:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - August 2018 Yes NoFri 10 Aug 23:59z Rules
Thu 02 Aug 21:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - August 2018 Yes NoFri 10 Aug 23:59z Rules
Thu 02 Aug 22:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - August 2018 Yes NoFri 10 Aug 23:59z Rules
Tue 07 Aug 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - August 2018 No x1Wed 15 Aug 23:59z Rules
Thu 09 Aug 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - August 2018 No x1Fri 17 Aug 23:59z Rules
Tue 14 Aug 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - August 2018 No x2Wed 22 Aug 23:59z Rules
Tue 21 Aug 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - August 2018 No x3Wed 29 Aug 23:59z Rules
Tue 28 Aug 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - August 2018 No x3Wed 05 Sep 23:59z Rules
Sat 01 Sep 16:00 (14:00z) Reg1 144 MHz Yes No Rules
Sun 02 Sep 08:00 (06:00z) QT-144 Kvartalstest 144 - September 2018 No x1Mon 10 Sep 23:59z Rules
Tue 04 Sep 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - September 2018 No x1Wed 12 Sep 23:59z Rules
Thu 06 Sep 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - September 2018 Yes NoFri 14 Sep 23:59z Rules
Thu 06 Sep 20:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - September 2018 Yes NoFri 14 Sep 23:59z Rules
Thu 06 Sep 21:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - September 2018 Yes NoFri 14 Sep 23:59z Rules
Thu 06 Sep 22:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - September 2018 Yes NoFri 14 Sep 23:59z Rules
Tue 11 Sep 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - September 2018 No x2Wed 19 Sep 23:59z Rules
Thu 13 Sep 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - September 2018 No x1Fri 21 Sep 23:59z Rules
Tue 18 Sep 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - September 2018 No x3Wed 26 Sep 23:59z Rules
Tue 25 Sep 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - September 2018 No x3Wed 03 Oct 23:59z Rules