Home
Upload Log



NAC-28
QT-144
NAC-144
NAC-50
NAC-432
NAC-1296
NAC-Micro

SSA Contest Calendar
- Google iCal RSS

- VHF -
VHF Club Competition
VHF Best of 9
Contest Rules

Hepburn Tropo
ON4KST Chat
DX-Cluster
DXMaps

OH VHF contests
OZ VHF contests

- HF -
SM3CER Calendar
WA7BNM Weekly Calendar

Administration

Swedish local time (UTC) Link Contest Worldwide Club Contest Log deadline Actions
Tue 20 Sep 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - September 2016 No x3Wed 28 Sep 23:59z Upload Log - Rules
Tue 27 Sep 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - September 2016 No x3Wed 05 Oct 23:59z Rules
Sat 01 Oct 16:00 (14:00z) REG1 + NRRL 432 MHz & up Yes No Rules
Sun 02 Oct 08:00 (06:00z) QT-432 Kvartalstest 432 - October 2016 No x1Mon 10 Oct 23:59z Rules
Tue 04 Oct 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - October 2016 No x1Wed 12 Oct 23:59z Rules
Thu 06 Oct 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - October 2016 Yes NoFri 14 Oct 23:59z Rules
Thu 06 Oct 20:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - October 2016 Yes NoFri 14 Oct 23:59z Rules
Thu 06 Oct 21:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - October 2016 Yes NoFri 14 Oct 23:59z Rules
Thu 06 Oct 22:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - October 2016 Yes NoFri 14 Oct 23:59z Rules
Tue 11 Oct 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - October 2016 No x2Wed 19 Oct 23:59z Rules
Thu 13 Oct 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - October 2016 No x1Fri 21 Oct 23:59z Rules
Tue 18 Oct 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - October 2016 No x3Wed 26 Oct 23:59z Rules
Tue 25 Oct 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - October 2016 No x3Wed 02 Nov 23:59z Rules
Tue 01 Nov 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - November 2016 No x1Wed 09 Nov 23:59z Rules
Thu 03 Nov 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - November 2016 Yes NoFri 11 Nov 23:59z Rules
Thu 03 Nov 20:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - November 2016 Yes NoFri 11 Nov 23:59z Rules
Thu 03 Nov 21:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - November 2016 Yes NoFri 11 Nov 23:59z Rules
Thu 03 Nov 22:00 (21:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - November 2016 Yes NoFri 11 Nov 23:59z Rules
Tue 08 Nov 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - November 2016 No x2Wed 16 Nov 23:59z Rules
Thu 10 Nov 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - November 2016 No x1Fri 18 Nov 23:59z Rules
Tue 15 Nov 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - November 2016 No x3Wed 23 Nov 23:59z Rules
Tue 22 Nov 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - November 2016 No x3Wed 30 Nov 23:59z Rules
Thu 01 Dec 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - December 2016 Yes NoFri 09 Dec 23:59z Rules
Thu 01 Dec 20:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - December 2016 Yes NoFri 09 Dec 23:59z Rules
Thu 01 Dec 21:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - December 2016 Yes NoFri 09 Dec 23:59z Rules
Thu 01 Dec 22:00 (21:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - December 2016 Yes NoFri 09 Dec 23:59z Rules
Tue 06 Dec 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - December 2016 No x1Wed 14 Dec 23:59z Rules
Thu 08 Dec 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - December 2016 No x1Fri 16 Dec 23:59z Rules
Tue 13 Dec 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - December 2016 No x2Wed 21 Dec 23:59z Rules
Tue 20 Dec 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - December 2016 No x3Wed 28 Dec 23:59z Rules
Mon 26 Dec 09:00 (08:00z) JULTEST-VUHF Jultesten 144 & 432 - December 2016 Yes NoTue 03 Jan 23:59z Rules
Mon 26 Dec 12:00 (11:00z) JULTEST-SHF Jultesten 1296 - December 2016 Yes NoTue 03 Jan 23:59z Rules
Tue 27 Dec 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - December 2016 No x3Wed 04 Jan 23:59z Rules
Tue 03 Jan 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - January 2017 No x1Wed 11 Jan 23:59z Rules
Thu 05 Jan 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - January 2017 Yes NoFri 13 Jan 23:59z Rules
Thu 05 Jan 20:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - January 2017 Yes NoFri 13 Jan 23:59z Rules
Thu 05 Jan 21:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - January 2017 Yes NoFri 13 Jan 23:59z Rules
Thu 05 Jan 22:00 (21:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - January 2017 Yes NoFri 13 Jan 23:59z Rules
Tue 10 Jan 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - January 2017 No x2Wed 18 Jan 23:59z Rules
Thu 12 Jan 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - January 2017 No x1Fri 20 Jan 23:59z Rules
Tue 17 Jan 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - January 2017 No x3Wed 25 Jan 23:59z Rules
Tue 24 Jan 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - January 2017 No x3Wed 01 Feb 23:59z Rules
Thu 02 Feb 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - February 2017 Yes NoFri 10 Feb 23:59z Rules
Thu 02 Feb 20:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - February 2017 Yes NoFri 10 Feb 23:59z Rules
Thu 02 Feb 21:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - February 2017 Yes NoFri 10 Feb 23:59z Rules
Thu 02 Feb 22:00 (21:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - February 2017 Yes NoFri 10 Feb 23:59z Rules
Tue 07 Feb 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - February 2017 No x1Wed 15 Feb 23:59z Rules
Thu 09 Feb 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - February 2017 No x1Fri 17 Feb 23:59z Rules
Tue 14 Feb 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - February 2017 No x2Wed 22 Feb 23:59z Rules
Tue 21 Feb 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - February 2017 No x3Wed 01 Mar 23:59z Rules
Tue 28 Feb 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - February 2017 No x3Wed 08 Mar 23:59z Rules
Thu 02 Mar 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - March 2017 Yes NoFri 10 Mar 23:59z Rules
Thu 02 Mar 20:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - March 2017 Yes NoFri 10 Mar 23:59z Rules
Thu 02 Mar 21:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - March 2017 Yes NoFri 10 Mar 23:59z Rules
Thu 02 Mar 22:00 (21:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - March 2017 Yes NoFri 10 Mar 23:59z Rules
Sat 04 Mar 15:00 (14:00z) SRAL Nordiska Yes No Rules
Sun 05 Mar 08:00 (07:00z) QT-144 Kvartalstest 144 - March 2017 No x1Mon 13 Mar 23:59z Rules
Tue 07 Mar 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - March 2017 No x1Wed 15 Mar 23:59z Rules
Thu 09 Mar 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - March 2017 No x1Fri 17 Mar 23:59z Rules
Tue 14 Mar 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - March 2017 No x2Wed 22 Mar 23:59z Rules
Tue 21 Mar 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - March 2017 No x3Wed 29 Mar 23:59z Rules
Tue 28 Mar 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - March 2017 No x3Wed 05 Apr 23:59z Rules