Home
Upload Log



NAC-144
NAC-28
QT-144
NAC-432
NAC-50
NAC-1296
SM-OH
NAC-Micro
NAC-Open

SSA Contest Calendar
- Google iCal RSS

- VHF -
VHF Club Competition
VHF Best of 9
Contest Rules

Hepburn Tropo
ON4KST Chat
DX-Cluster
DXMaps

LA VHF contests
OH VHF contests
OZ VHF contests

- HF -
SM3CER Calendar
WA7BNM Weekly Calendar

Administration

Swedish local time (UTC) Link Contest Worldwide Club Contest Log deadline Actions
Tue 16 May 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - May 2017 No x3Wed 24 May 23:59z Upload Log - Rules
Sat 20 May 19:00 (17:00z) SM-OH-CW SM-OH CW - May 2017 Yes NoSun 28 May 23:59z Upload Log - Rules
Sun 21 May 08:00 (06:00z) SM-OH-PHONE SM-OH Phone - May 2017 Yes NoMon 29 May 23:59z Upload Log - Rules
Tue 23 May 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - May 2017 No x3Wed 31 May 23:59z Rules
Tue 30 May 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-Open NAC Open Tuesday - May 2017 Yes NoWed 07 Jun 23:59z Rules
Thu 01 Jun 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - June 2017 Yes NoFri 09 Jun 23:59z Rules
Thu 01 Jun 20:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - June 2017 Yes NoFri 09 Jun 23:59z Rules
Thu 01 Jun 21:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - June 2017 Yes NoFri 09 Jun 23:59z Rules
Thu 01 Jun 22:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - June 2017 Yes NoFri 09 Jun 23:59z Rules
Tue 06 Jun 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - June 2017 No x1Wed 14 Jun 23:59z Rules
Thu 08 Jun 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - June 2017 No x1Fri 16 Jun 23:59z Rules
Tue 13 Jun 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - June 2017 No x2Wed 21 Jun 23:59z Rules
Sat 17 Jun 16:00 (14:00z) Reg1 50+70 MHz Yes No Rules
Tue 20 Jun 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - June 2017 No x3Wed 28 Jun 23:59z Rules
Tue 27 Jun 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - June 2017 No x3Wed 05 Jul 23:59z Rules
Sat 01 Jul 16:00 (14:00z) EDR Nordiska 50& up Yes No Rules
Tue 04 Jul 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - July 2017 No x1Wed 12 Jul 23:59z Rules
Thu 06 Jul 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - July 2017 Yes NoFri 14 Jul 23:59z Rules
Thu 06 Jul 20:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - July 2017 Yes NoFri 14 Jul 23:59z Rules
Thu 06 Jul 21:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - July 2017 Yes NoFri 14 Jul 23:59z Rules
Thu 06 Jul 22:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - July 2017 Yes NoFri 14 Jul 23:59z Rules
Tue 11 Jul 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - July 2017 No x2Wed 19 Jul 23:59z Rules
Thu 13 Jul 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - July 2017 No x1Fri 21 Jul 23:59z Rules
Tue 18 Jul 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - July 2017 No x3Wed 26 Jul 23:59z Rules
Tue 25 Jul 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - July 2017 No x3Wed 02 Aug 23:59z Rules
Tue 01 Aug 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - August 2017 No x1Wed 09 Aug 23:59z Rules
Thu 03 Aug 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - August 2017 Yes NoFri 11 Aug 23:59z Rules
Thu 03 Aug 20:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - August 2017 Yes NoFri 11 Aug 23:59z Rules
Thu 03 Aug 21:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - August 2017 Yes NoFri 11 Aug 23:59z Rules
Thu 03 Aug 22:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - August 2017 Yes NoFri 11 Aug 23:59z Rules
Tue 08 Aug 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - August 2017 No x2Wed 16 Aug 23:59z Rules
Thu 10 Aug 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - August 2017 No x1Fri 18 Aug 23:59z Rules
Tue 15 Aug 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - August 2017 No x3Wed 23 Aug 23:59z Rules
Tue 22 Aug 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - August 2017 No x3Wed 30 Aug 23:59z Rules
Sat 02 Sep 16:00 (14:00z) NRRL Nordiska 144 Yes No Rules
Sun 03 Sep 08:00 (06:00z) QT-144 Kvartalstest 144 - September 2017 No x1Mon 11 Sep 23:59z Rules
Tue 05 Sep 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - September 2017 No x1Wed 13 Sep 23:59z Rules
Thu 07 Sep 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - September 2017 Yes NoFri 15 Sep 23:59z Rules
Thu 07 Sep 20:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - September 2017 Yes NoFri 15 Sep 23:59z Rules
Thu 07 Sep 21:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - September 2017 Yes NoFri 15 Sep 23:59z Rules
Thu 07 Sep 22:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - September 2017 Yes NoFri 15 Sep 23:59z Rules
Tue 12 Sep 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - September 2017 No x2Wed 20 Sep 23:59z Rules
Thu 14 Sep 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - September 2017 No x1Fri 22 Sep 23:59z Rules
Tue 19 Sep 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - September 2017 No x3Wed 27 Sep 23:59z Rules
Tue 26 Sep 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - September 2017 No x3Wed 04 Oct 23:59z Rules
Tue 03 Oct 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - October 2017 No x1Wed 11 Oct 23:59z Rules
Thu 05 Oct 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - October 2017 Yes NoFri 13 Oct 23:59z Rules
Thu 05 Oct 20:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - October 2017 Yes NoFri 13 Oct 23:59z Rules
Thu 05 Oct 21:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - October 2017 Yes NoFri 13 Oct 23:59z Rules
Thu 05 Oct 22:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - October 2017 Yes NoFri 13 Oct 23:59z Rules
Sat 07 Oct 16:00 (14:00z) NRRL Nordiska 432 Yes No Rules
Sun 08 Oct 08:00 (06:00z) QT-432 Kvartalstest 432 - October 2017 No x1Mon 16 Oct 23:59z Rules
Tue 10 Oct 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - October 2017 No x2Wed 18 Oct 23:59z Rules
Thu 12 Oct 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - October 2017 No x1Fri 20 Oct 23:59z Rules
Tue 17 Oct 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - October 2017 No x3Wed 25 Oct 23:59z Rules
Tue 24 Oct 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - October 2017 No x3Wed 01 Nov 23:59z Rules
Thu 02 Nov 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - November 2017 Yes NoFri 10 Nov 23:59z Rules
Thu 02 Nov 20:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - November 2017 Yes NoFri 10 Nov 23:59z Rules
Thu 02 Nov 21:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - November 2017 Yes NoFri 10 Nov 23:59z Rules
Thu 02 Nov 22:00 (21:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - November 2017 Yes NoFri 10 Nov 23:59z Rules
Tue 07 Nov 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - November 2017 No x1Wed 15 Nov 23:59z Rules
Thu 09 Nov 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - November 2017 No x1Fri 17 Nov 23:59z Rules
Tue 14 Nov 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - November 2017 No x2Wed 22 Nov 23:59z Rules
Tue 21 Nov 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - November 2017 No x3Wed 29 Nov 23:59z Rules
Tue 28 Nov 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - November 2017 No x3Wed 06 Dec 23:59z Rules
Tue 05 Dec 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - December 2017 No x1Wed 13 Dec 23:59z Rules
Thu 07 Dec 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - December 2017 Yes NoFri 15 Dec 23:59z Rules
Thu 07 Dec 20:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - December 2017 Yes NoFri 15 Dec 23:59z Rules
Thu 07 Dec 21:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - December 2017 Yes NoFri 15 Dec 23:59z Rules
Thu 07 Dec 22:00 (21:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - December 2017 Yes NoFri 15 Dec 23:59z Rules
Tue 12 Dec 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - December 2017 No x2Wed 20 Dec 23:59z Rules
Thu 14 Dec 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - December 2017 No x1Fri 22 Dec 23:59z Rules
Tue 19 Dec 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - December 2017 No x3Wed 27 Dec 23:59z Rules
Tue 26 Dec 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - December 2017 No x3Wed 03 Jan 23:59z Rules