Home
Upload Log



NAC-144
NAC-28
NAC-432
NAC-50
NAC-1296
NAC-Micro

SSA Contest Calendar
- Google iCal RSS

- VHF -
VHF Club Competition
VHF Best of 9
Contest Rules

Hepburn Tropo
ON4KST Chat
DX-Cluster
DXMaps

- HF -
SM3CER Calendar
WA7BNM Weekly Calendar

Administration

Swedish local time (UTC) Link Contest Worldwide Club Contest Log deadline Actions
Tue 26 Jul 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - July 2016 No x3Wed 03 Aug 23:59z Upload Log - Rules
Tue 02 Aug 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - August 2016 No x1Wed 10 Aug 23:59z Rules
Thu 04 Aug 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - August 2016 Yes NoFri 12 Aug 23:59z Rules
Thu 04 Aug 20:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - August 2016 Yes NoFri 12 Aug 23:59z Rules
Thu 04 Aug 21:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - August 2016 Yes NoFri 12 Aug 23:59z Rules
Thu 04 Aug 22:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - August 2016 Yes NoFri 12 Aug 23:59z Rules
Tue 09 Aug 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - August 2016 No x2Wed 17 Aug 23:59z Rules
Thu 11 Aug 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - August 2016 No x1Fri 19 Aug 23:59z Rules
Tue 16 Aug 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - August 2016 No x3Wed 24 Aug 23:59z Rules
Tue 23 Aug 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - August 2016 No x3Wed 31 Aug 23:59z Rules
Thu 01 Sep 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - September 2016 Yes NoFri 09 Sep 23:59z Rules
Thu 01 Sep 20:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - September 2016 Yes NoFri 09 Sep 23:59z Rules
Thu 01 Sep 21:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - September 2016 Yes NoFri 09 Sep 23:59z Rules
Thu 01 Sep 22:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - September 2016 Yes NoFri 09 Sep 23:59z Rules
Sat 03 Sep 16:00 (14:00z) REG1 + NRRL 144 MHz Yes No Rules
Sun 04 Sep 08:00 (06:00z) QT-144 Kvartalstest 144 - September 2016 No x1Mon 12 Sep 23:59z Rules
Tue 06 Sep 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - September 2016 No x1Wed 14 Sep 23:59z Rules
Thu 08 Sep 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - September 2016 No x1Fri 16 Sep 23:59z Rules
Tue 13 Sep 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - September 2016 No x2Wed 21 Sep 23:59z Rules
Tue 20 Sep 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - September 2016 No x3Wed 28 Sep 23:59z Rules
Tue 27 Sep 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - September 2016 No x3Wed 05 Oct 23:59z Rules
Sat 01 Oct 16:00 (14:00z) REG1 + NRRL 432 MHz & up Yes No Rules
Sun 02 Oct 08:00 (06:00z) QT-432 Kvartalstest 432 - October 2016 No x1Mon 10 Oct 23:59z Rules
Tue 04 Oct 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - October 2016 No x1Wed 12 Oct 23:59z Rules
Thu 06 Oct 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - October 2016 Yes NoFri 14 Oct 23:59z Rules
Thu 06 Oct 20:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - October 2016 Yes NoFri 14 Oct 23:59z Rules
Thu 06 Oct 21:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - October 2016 Yes NoFri 14 Oct 23:59z Rules
Thu 06 Oct 22:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - October 2016 Yes NoFri 14 Oct 23:59z Rules
Tue 11 Oct 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - October 2016 No x2Wed 19 Oct 23:59z Rules
Thu 13 Oct 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - October 2016 No x1Fri 21 Oct 23:59z Rules
Tue 18 Oct 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - October 2016 No x3Wed 26 Oct 23:59z Rules
Tue 25 Oct 19:00 (17:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - October 2016 No x3Wed 02 Nov 23:59z Rules
Tue 01 Nov 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - November 2016 No x1Wed 09 Nov 23:59z Rules
Thu 03 Nov 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - November 2016 Yes NoFri 11 Nov 23:59z Rules
Thu 03 Nov 20:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - November 2016 Yes NoFri 11 Nov 23:59z Rules
Thu 03 Nov 21:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - November 2016 Yes NoFri 11 Nov 23:59z Rules
Thu 03 Nov 22:00 (21:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - November 2016 Yes NoFri 11 Nov 23:59z Rules
Tue 08 Nov 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - November 2016 No x2Wed 16 Nov 23:59z Rules
Thu 10 Nov 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - November 2016 No x1Fri 18 Nov 23:59z Rules
Tue 15 Nov 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - November 2016 No x3Wed 23 Nov 23:59z Rules
Tue 22 Nov 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - November 2016 No x3Wed 30 Nov 23:59z Rules
Thu 01 Dec 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-28-CW NAC 28 MHz CW - December 2016 Yes NoFri 09 Dec 23:59z Rules
Thu 01 Dec 20:00 (19:00z) NAC-28-SSB NAC 28 MHz SSB - December 2016 Yes NoFri 09 Dec 23:59z Rules
Thu 01 Dec 21:00 (20:00z) NAC-28-FM NAC 28 MHz FM - December 2016 Yes NoFri 09 Dec 23:59z Rules
Thu 01 Dec 22:00 (21:00z) NAC-28-DIG NAC 28 MHz Digi - December 2016 Yes NoFri 09 Dec 23:59z Rules
Tue 06 Dec 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-144 NAC 144 MHz - December 2016 No x1Wed 14 Dec 23:59z Rules
Thu 08 Dec 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-50 NAC 50 MHz - December 2016 No x1Fri 16 Dec 23:59z Rules
Tue 13 Dec 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-432 NAC 432 MHz - December 2016 No x2Wed 21 Dec 23:59z Rules
Tue 20 Dec 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-1296 NAC 1296 MHz - December 2016 No x3Wed 28 Dec 23:59z Rules
Tue 27 Dec 19:00 (18:00z) NAC-Micro NAC Micro - December 2016 No x3Wed 04 Jan 23:59z Rules